Masthead

Our mission:

Weakform Magazine is dedicated to publishing feature-length nonfiction stories, reportage, essays, photo series, and columns based on the belief that there's something interesting in everything

 

We tell stories that humanize and immerse, stories that stray off the beaten path, stories that illuminate and celebrate. 

Weakform is published in print form on an annual basis and online on a periodical basis.

Editors:

Rory Dayton | rdayton@weakform.com

Mary Byrne | contact+mary@weakform.com

Contributors:

Layne Hillesland | contact+layne@weakform.com

Joe Straitiff | contact+joe@weakform.com

Peter Prokop | contact+peter@weakform.com

Leah Froats | contact+leah@weakform.com

Kyle Biemiller | contact+kyle@weakform.com

Mary Fredendall | contact+mary@weakform.com

Lauren Rasch | contact+lauren@weakform.com

MASTHEAD

SECTIONS

Weakform brings great content directly to your inbox. Please subscribe!

People are at the core of every story we tell, and we're happy you're here.

Copyright (c) 2018-2019